Hurt.

I haven’t felt this way all summer, and I haven’t missed it at all. This heavy rock pushing down on my chest, filled with ugly, dark emotions. I hate this so much. The loneliness tugs at me, and I don’t know what to do. I don’t know what’s causing it, and I don’t know how to make it go away. Fearing the unknown is as natural to humans as breathing, and this is the Unknown that I fear the most, second only to death itself. I feel sad and I don’t know why. It hurts.

It hurts so fucking bad.

6 thoughts on “Hurt.

      • Well I usually have these random periods when I’m in a “funk” for no apparent reason, even though something usually triggers it, I don’t actually know why I’m so sad. So, like I would a storm, I ride it out…by listening to a playlist I named “rain” and crying myself to sleep.

        I considered the whole sad movie thing, but realized that I don’t really know any really sad movies. Got any tips?

  1. Yes mam, my sisters keeper, ps I love you, the notebook, windtalkers…. those are a few that night make you cry. My sisters keeper had me crying the whole movie, so don’t watch that when you have plans the next day

Leave a Reply

