I wish that you were here with me to pass the dull weekend.

Hello everyone,

let’s try a little experiment. I have a feeling that tomorrow’s going to be a good day. I got bangs now, and a new sweater that I’m going to wear and feel awesome in. I’m going to wake up with a smile on my face and with a positive attitude. Who knows, maybe the day will be a bright one? And if it still ends up crappy, I can try the “my life is shit” way the next day and see what happens. I’ll document the results. Little experiments. Shall be interesting. And hopefully a good way to keep my mind occupied when it starts to wander towards a darker path.

Tune of the day, because it’s one of those songs I never tire of. It never fails at making me smile. Oh, and also, God willing, I might actually get to see them this spring. I hope, I hope, I hope.

Love & burgundy

Leave a Reply

