I drowned out all my sense with the sound of its beating

No sir, well I don’t wanna be the blame, not anymore.
It’s your turn, so take a seat we’re settling the final score.
And why do we lie to hurt, so much?

As upset as I was (and still am) over the latest developments regarding Paramore, I think I’m forgetting the most important part. I should think about everything that I have gained from the band, not everything I’m losing. Paramore is and will always be one of my absolute favorite bands…if not the band I treasure the most. Here’s tune of the day, it’s as close to my favorite as a song can get and I can without doubt say that the video for it is the best ever made. Of course, I’m a bit biased.

That’s what you get when you let your heart win…

Leave a Reply

